Regulatory

Robert D. Sondgeroth
Regional Superintendent
815.625.1495, Ext. 106
bsondgeroth@roe47.org

Chris Tennyson
Assistant Regional Superintendent
815.625.1495, Ext. 139
ctennyson@roe47.org

Betty Clementz
Administrative Assistant
815.625.1495, Ext. 107
bclementz@roe47.org

Mary Escamilla
Licensure/Office Manager
815.625.1495, Ext. 100
mescamilla@roe47.org

Michele Hopp
Administrative Assistant to Regional Supt./Asst. Supt.
815.625.1495, Ext. 112
mhopp@roe47.org

Jennifer Moreno
Fingerprinting/GED/Reception/Secretary
815.625.1495, Ext. 101
jmoreno@roe47.org

Sherrie Pistole
Bookkeeper
815.625.1495, Ext. 127
spistole@roe47.org

Professional Learning Community

Paulett Bendixon
Technology Coordinator
815.625.1495, Ext. 104
pbendixon@roe47.org

Anji Garza
Professional Development Director
815.625.1495, Ext. 135
agarza@roe47.org

Jayme Hale
Workshop Coordinator
815.625.1495, Ext. 134
jhale@roe47.org

Sarah Kent
Illinois MTSS Network Statewide Project Assistant
815.625.1495, Ext. 129
skent@roe47.org

Terry Schuster
Area 2 Illinois MTSS Network Capacity Coach
815.625.1495, Ext. 137
terry.schuster@ilmtss.net

Julie West
Illinois MTSS Network Statewide Project Director
815.625.1495, Ext. 138
julie.west@ilmtss.net

At-Risk Team

Stephanie Youngmark
TAP Director
815.625.1495, Ext. 116
syoungmark@roe47.org

Enedina Juarez-Batten
Truancy Caseworker
815.625.1495, Ext. 114
ebatten@roe47.org

Rhiannon Coffey
Truancy Caseworker
815.284.7796, Ext. 4154
rcoffey@roe47.org

Jessica Faivre
Truancy Caseworker
815.284.7796, Ext. 4154
jfaivre@roe47.org

Sherry Marchek
Administrative Assistant
815.284.7796, Ext. 4140
smarchek@roe47.org

Parents As Teachers First Years

Lois Meisenheimer
Program Coordinator
815.625.1495, Ext. 118
lmeisenheimer@roe47.org

Nadine Appel
Parent Educator
815.625.1495, Ext. 122
nappel@roe47.org

Liz Castillo
Bilingual Parent Educator
815.625.1495, Ext. 120
lcastillo@roe47.org

Laura McCullough
Parent Educator
815.625.1495, Ext.122 lmccullough@roe47.org

Jennifer Moreno
Administrative Assistant
815.625.1495, Ext. 101
jmoreno@roe47.org

Lynn Sullivan
Parent Educator
815.625.1495, Ext. 120 lsullivan@roe47.org

Jenny VanRaden
Parent Educator
815.625.1495, Ext. 120 jvanraden@roe47.org

Education Outreach Program

Beth Hubbard
Program Coordinator
815.622.4950
bhubbard@roe47.org

Matt Howze
Career Advisor
815.622.4950
mhowze@roe47.org

Cathy Jacoby
Whiteside Instructor
815.622.4950
cjacoby@roe47.org

Jill Kohlert
Ogle Instructor
815.622.4950
jkohlert@roe47.org

Homeless Education

Deb Foust
Homeless Lead Liaison
815.625.1495, Ext. 113
dfoust@roe47.org

Michele Hopp
Administrative Assistant
815.625.1495, Ext. 126
mhopp@roe47.org

Alternative Schools

Center For Change

Tony Crisp
Principal
815.625.1026
tcrisp@bi-county.org

Dan Garza
Teacher
815.625.1495, Ext. 105
dgarza@roe47.org

Sherry Marchek
Secretary
815.284.7796, Ext. 4140
smarchek@roe47.org

Nicole Schoeberlein
Counselor
815.625.1495, Ext. 115
nschoeberlein@roe47.org

Julie Zuidema
Teacher
815.625.1495, Ext. 124
jzuidema@roe47.org

Nachusa Campus School

Janet Kacvinsky
Principal
815.284.7796, Ext. 4121
jkacvinsky@roe47.org

Tammy Harvey
Principal
815.284.7796, Ext. 4121
tharvey@roe47.org

Shandy Adams
Teacher
815.284.7796, Ext. 4142
sadams@roe47.org

Lea Brushaber
Teacher
815.284.7796, Ext. 4156
lbrushaber@roe47.org

Laura Cargill
Teacher
815.284.7796, Ext. 4158
lcargill@roe47.org

Jack Dempsey
Counselor
815.284.7796, Ext. 4143
jdempsey@roe47.org

Tiffany Downey
Teacher Aide
815.284.7796, Ext. 4140
tdowney@roe47.org

Melissa Helfrich
Teacher
815.284.7796, Ext. 4153
mhelfrich@roe47.org

Samantha Lower
Teacher
815.284.7796, Ext. 4152
slower@roe47.org

Sherry Marchek
Secretary
815.284.7796, Ext. 4140
smarchek@roe47.org

Nicole Schoeberlein
Counselor
815.284.7796, Ext. 4136
nschoeberlein@roe47.org